Briefly-in-English_cover

The new and innovative IT specialist company

One address. A team of top level professionals. 


Names is a new, innovative Finnish information technology concept that offers excellence from consultancy to comprehensive IT solutions. Names was founded by Finnish IT industry’s top professionals in spring 2013 and it is formed by a team of experts including 80 % of Microsoft’s Finnish MVPs (Most Valuable professionals) and 50 % of the Finnish IT professionals holding the most demanding Microsoft Certified Master certificate.



Extensive and in-depth knowledge


Names provides extensive and in-depth knowledge in demanding strategy, design, construction, implementation, monitoring and consultancy assignments. No matter if your project is large or you need advice or the solution for a smaller problem – we are here to help you.  Our main goal is to provide customers with top professionals and know-how without any intermediaries.

Kuva_1_brieflyinenglish_v2
Lappari_NamesDays_2014_mainos_webb_v3

Events and top level speakers


Names’ corporate social responsibility is to share information, knowledge and examples that help every Finnish information technology professional to develop as an expert and succeed in his/her daily work. Names also serves as an event organizer, carries out webcasts, organizes meetings and is active in internet and social media. Names is an information technology company which in addition to practical level information shares viewpoints and experiences and also offers top-level speakers and performers for events.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!



Contact us

We are here for you. Send us an email or give us a call and let’s have a look how we can help your business.


SALES

Jani Ruohonen | Solution Team Leader
jani.ruohonen@enter.fi | +358 40 711 4509

Timo-Pekka Vuojärvi | Solution Manager
timo-pekka.vuojarvi@enter.fi | +358 40 711 4504

Markus Ikonen | Solution Manager
markus.ikonen@enter.fi | +358 40 716 5669

Juha-Pekka Vainio | Solution Manager
juha-pekka.vainio@enter.fi | +358 40 717 7685

Miikka Kivimäki | Account Manager
miikka.kivimaki@enter.fi |+358 40 779 9607

Jarkko Lehti | Account Manager
jarkko.lehti@enter.fi | +358 40 711 4505

MANAGEMENT

Janne Pohjala | Strategy, Names Team Lead
janne.pohjala@names.fi

Jani Saarinen | Managing Director
jani.saarinen@names.fi | +358 40 538 3760

Pyry Siirto | Marketing Manager
pyry.siirto@names.fi | +358 40 711 4501


NAMES

Keilaranta 1
FI-02150 Espoo

Our email addresses are in the format firstname.lastname@names.fi